Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JJ Puccio

State Farm® Insurance Agent JJ Puccio

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Millie DeLoach

Millie DeLoach

October 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"They work with you"
Profile photo of Brian Cesario

Brian Cesario

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very unhappy with state farm. Called my agent almost 4 hour ago and left 4 messages and still no response. Called corporate finally got roadside service to come get my vehicle. Now can't get rental because my agent won't call me back. Very disappointed. Besides just bought a house trying to get insurance on it been almost 2 weeks still haven't gotten a quote. Top it all off if your agent does not answer they send you some voice recording message service where you need to talk to a live person. This service really sucks I will be switching from state farm."
Profile photo of Jessica Roper

Jessica Roper

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Long is a very friendly and knowledgeable agent. He was very helpful with everything! I would definitely recommend this State Farm branch for it's friendliness and location!"
Profile photo of aclong88

aclong88

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"JJ and his team are amazing. Always courteous and kind, they took the time to explain my coverage to me and helped me fill in gaps in my current coverage I didn’t even know I had."
Profile photo of alexander Gomez

alexander Gomez

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys! Alex Long was super friendly and knowledgeable about the entire process. Would %100 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Norton

Jason Norton

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"JJ and his team are professional, responsive, and do a great job of managing all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of wakeelah Evans

wakeelah Evans

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel is very responsive, professional and helpful if I could give 10 ⭐️ I would"
Profile photo of Jennifer Davenport

Jennifer Davenport

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the Boro!"
Profile photo of Lisa Owens

Lisa Owens

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always so professional!"
Profile photo of Kristi melancon

Kristi melancon

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rachel Sanders helped me to save on my car insurance, so I switched to State Farm! She is very pleasant and helpful ! I appreciate her help so much ! Love State Farm !"
Profile photo of Jennifer Neal

Jennifer Neal

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place ever!!!"
Profile photo of garry GATLIN

garry GATLIN

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Alex Fulton

Alex Fulton

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"JJ’s office has been great. His staff is really helpful and responsive to my needs. Was definitely a good call going with his office."
Profile photo of Michael Tucker

Michael Tucker

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"JJ and his team are awesome! My wife and I switched over to State Farm earlier this year after I spoke with JJ about our current coverage. I really appreciated that he took the time to explain everything he was presenting, leading me to understand what I was comparing when looking at different insurance plans and coverage options.He takes a big picture approach and was very understanding of the factors my wife and I have to consider being young parents. He really understands both his business and his clients and it shows in how he treats them. I'd highly recommend reaching out to him if you're interested in taking a deeper look into your current coverage!"
Profile photo of Mason Butler

Mason Butler

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a new Statesboro resident, JJ’s office made the transition so easy. They contacted my agent in Oklahoma and got everything switched over with the greatest of ease. They took the time to review all of my coverage to make sure it was sufficient for the needs of my family and explained everything in a way that I could understand. I’m looking forward to being in Statesboro and having a great office to serve my needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Tomlinson

Stephanie Tomlinson

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Everyone is very nice and helpful. Love doing business here!"
Profile photo of Jessica Aliffi

Jessica Aliffi

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been pleased with our State Farm service and JJ! Never pushy and always reaching out to make sure we are informed. Thanks-"
Profile photo of Trey Walker

Trey Walker

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"JJ is friendly, punctual, and professional. He is a great agent who will not only provide service but we’ll do it with excellence. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nicole Weatherington

Nicole Weatherington

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"JJ Puccio's office made it so easy to get my renter's insurance set up for my off-campus apartment. It took less than 10 minutes on the phone and they emailed all the documents I needed directly to my apartment complex. Their location is very close to the university as well. If you are shopping for renters insurance, I definitely recommend using this office."
Profile photo of Ricky Allen

Ricky Allen

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"JJ and his staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about insurance products and are able to advise on types and amounts of insurance to fit your needs."
Profile photo of Jeff Ayer

Jeff Ayer

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"JJ and his staff are hometown Awesome. Never have I reached out to JJ when he didn’t respond very quickly. Great group to do business with🥇"
Profile photo of Aubri Walker

Aubri Walker

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"JJ and his staff are so kind and personable. They work to know you and your family and gave us the greatest experience!"
Profile photo of Summer Zimmer

Summer Zimmer

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office treats me like family. The staff lives up to the phrase “like a good neighbor”"
Profile photo of Sikes Disney Family

Sikes Disney Family

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"JJ is a very knowledgeable and professional insurance agent and customer service is 1st class."
Profile photo of Julian Ward

Julian Ward

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"JJ helped me with liability coverage for my business and renter’s insurance for my son...professional, courteous, efficient. That makes me a satisfied customer!"