Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bailey
"No job too big- no job too small. We were moving to Statesboro and needed a renters policy for an uncertain amount of time. Kayla explained what they could do and took care of all of our concerns."
Profile photo of Lynn Bailey

Lynn Bailey

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Bailey
"Kayla got us ready for closing on our new house with a bundled car & home deal. Best of all she saved us money causing us to switch to State Farm. This is a great agency!"
Profile photo of Seth n Tiffany Carmickle

Seth n Tiffany Carmickle

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth n Tiffany Carmickle
"Easy to talk to, and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Chris Webster

Chris Webster

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Webster
"Don't hesitate to work with Alex Long, good dude and is knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Millie DeLoach

Millie DeLoach

October 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Millie DeLoach
"They work with you"
Profile photo of Brian Cesario

Brian Cesario

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Cesario
"Very unhappy with state farm. Called my agent almost 4 hour ago and left 4 messages and still no response. Called corporate finally got roadside service to come get my vehicle. Now can't get rental because my agent won't call me back. Very disappointed. Besides just bought a house trying to get insurance on it been almost 2 weeks still haven't gotten a quote. Top it all off if your agent does not answer they send you some voice recording message service where you need to talk to a live person. This service really sucks I will be switching from state farm."
Profile photo of Jessica Roper

Jessica Roper

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Roper
"Alex Long is a very friendly and knowledgeable agent. He was very helpful with everything! I would definitely recommend this State Farm branch for it's friendliness and location!"
Profile photo of aclong88

aclong88

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by aclong88
"JJ and his team are amazing. Always courteous and kind, they took the time to explain my coverage to me and helped me fill in gaps in my current coverage I didn’t even know I had."
Profile photo of alexander Gomez

alexander Gomez

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alexander Gomez
"Love these guys! Alex Long was super friendly and knowledgeable about the entire process. Would %100 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Norton

Jason Norton

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Norton
"JJ and his team are professional, responsive, and do a great job of managing all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of wakeelah Evans

wakeelah Evans

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by wakeelah Evans
"Rachel is very responsive, professional and helpful if I could give 10 ⭐️ I would"
Profile photo of Jennifer Davenport

Jennifer Davenport

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Davenport
"Best agent in the Boro!"
Profile photo of Lisa Owens

Lisa Owens

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Owens
"Always so professional!"
Profile photo of Kristi melancon

Kristi melancon

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi melancon
"Rachel Sanders helped me to save on my car insurance, so I switched to State Farm! She is very pleasant and helpful ! I appreciate her help so much ! Love State Farm !"
Profile photo of Jennifer Neal

Jennifer Neal

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Neal
"Best insurance place ever!!!"
Profile photo of garry GATLIN

garry GATLIN

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by garry GATLIN
"My agent friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Tucker

Michael Tucker

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tucker
"JJ and his team are awesome! My wife and I switched over to State Farm earlier this year after I spoke with JJ about our current coverage. I really appreciated that he took the time to explain everything he was presenting, leading me to understand what I was comparing when looking at different insurance plans and coverage options.He takes a big picture approach and was very understanding of the factors my wife and I have to consider being young parents. He really understands both his business and his clients and it shows in how he treats them. I'd highly recommend reaching out to him if you're interested in taking a deeper look into your current coverage!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Tomlinson

Stephanie Tomlinson

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tomlinson
"Love this office! Everyone is very nice and helpful. Love doing business here!"
Profile photo of Jessica Aliffi

Jessica Aliffi

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Aliffi
"We have been pleased with our State Farm service and JJ! Never pushy and always reaching out to make sure we are informed. Thanks-"
Profile photo of Trey Walker

Trey Walker

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Walker
"JJ is friendly, punctual, and professional. He is a great agent who will not only provide service but we’ll do it with excellence. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ricky Allen

Ricky Allen

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Allen
"JJ and his staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about insurance products and are able to advise on types and amounts of insurance to fit your needs."
Profile photo of Jeff Ayer

Jeff Ayer

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ayer
"JJ and his staff are hometown Awesome. Never have I reached out to JJ when he didn’t respond very quickly. Great group to do business with🥇"
Profile photo of Aubri Walker

Aubri Walker

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aubri Walker
"JJ and his staff are so kind and personable. They work to know you and your family and gave us the greatest experience!"
Profile photo of Summer Zimmer

Summer Zimmer

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Zimmer
"Everyone in the office treats me like family. The staff lives up to the phrase “like a good neighbor”"
Profile photo of Shannon Sikes

Shannon Sikes

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Sikes
"JJ is a very knowledgeable and professional insurance agent and customer service is 1st class."